Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Clark Integrated Medical Clinics -  - Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers & Integrated Medical Clinic located in Lafayette, LA & New Iberia, LA

40 total reviews

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clark Integrated Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional, efficient, and friendly staff.
Ann J.
Submitted 04/24/20
Caring and knowledgeable staff Clean facilities Utilizing mask and hand washing.
Joseph L.
Submitted 04/23/20
Good stuff
Glynis R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Being a good doctor means listening to the patient, Dr. Jake is always laser focused on our conversations. The staff there is also kind and courteous.
Lacey H.
Submitted 01/24/20
So caring and wonderful, took care of all my needs
Christian F.
Submitted 01/24/20
Always professional and helpful. Staff really cares that you receive good treatment.
David E.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very good Nice staff
Cindy R.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Jake is an awesome Dr. I never feel rushed,and he listens well, makes suggestions, and walk out Every time feeling better! His staff is an awesome group of people! Very friendly and professional!!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Fast, friendly, and I really felt like I listened to. My concerns were addressed and overall it was a wonderful experience.
Lisa F.
Submitted 11/18/19
great experience with friendly staff
Gary C.
Submitted 11/17/19
I’ve looked a long time for a doctor to take care of all of me and get rid of pain etc. I finally found him. Thanks!!
Steven T.
Submitted 11/17/19
friendly staff and very helpfully with my recovey
David M.
Submitted 11/14/19
This is a great place helpful and friendly staff
Mary C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Gary is very knowledgeable, friendly, and kind.
Tony P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Awesome, 100% Taking care of business Great People Great Service Always looking out for there patients
Linda R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Gary and staff are wonderful they provide me with the best of care , they make you feel right at home . They are like family that keep you feeling love and appreciate. Thanks Dr. Gary and Dr. Sarah you are so excellent in your care for your patient. You get a *******Linda R.
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Gary and staff make my visits comfortable and I always feel at home, I’ve always had relief from pain on each visit. I have a unreliable work schedule and I’m always fitted in when I need a visit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lee S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent knowledgeable staff. Care on a personal level.
Tina A.
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff team are friendly with professional knowledgeable.
Rachel T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great and friendly staff! Helped alot!