Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Clark Integrated Medical Clinics -  - Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers & Integrated Medical Clinic located in Lafayette, LA & New Iberia, LA

53 total reviews

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clark Integrated Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lettie L.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Jake Gary is very patient and knowledgeable. He listens to the patient and administers therapy as needed. I am always welcomed by a friendly staff. I would definitely recommend Clark Integrated if you are experiencing pain in your back or hips.
Lynnette L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Everyone there, including Scott were so gracious an accommodating my requests. I had a good experience from staff and Dr. Clark listened to my explanation of pain and diffinately treated those areas of body. Feel I have a new place to go to bring back hope of a well functioning body! Sincerely, Lynnette
Lynnette L.
Submitted 05/18/21
boom
Jerri E.
Submitted 05/07/21
Always a great experience! I am greeted by my name by every staff member and never feel rushed. They genuinely care about my well being and comfort!
Steven P.
Submitted 03/17/21
I love the friendly staff and also love that they was so helpful on helping me with my back pain
Yah-na G.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very good reception, very good intervention, thank you very much.
Tara B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Customer service and care is consistently a 5 star experience!!!
April M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Walking into the building I was welcome with the biggest smile from Ms. Dori. I was so nervous and in pain and was like a little bubble of positivity. Then I met Ms. Payton, she walked me through a game plan of what would happen. She sound so confident in herself and the game plan I just KNEW she knew what was going on. Everyone was so sweet. So professional. Then I met Dr. Josh Couvillion. I was in a great amount of pain and he was incredibly patient with me. His table side manner is great. He even made me giggle with that old lame joke of only dropping two people that day when I was nervous. I’ve since been back twice since my initial visit and I have decided to move my medical needs to this location as well. They listen. They are professional. They are down to earth. They are DAMN good and I highly highly highly recommend this place, this staff, and these doctors. If you go anywhere else, well...you’re missing out.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very good
Annie L.
Submitted 09/02/20
Quick and easy! Great service
Brenda Y.
Submitted 07/06/20
Satisfied
Josephine C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent welcoming. The staff was very professional and reassuring. They answered my need very efficiently. Thank you doctor Amanda :)
Jamie H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Clark and his staff are always ultra-professional and accommodating, making you feel like their most important patient regardless of how busy they are!
Kelly P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional, efficient, and friendly staff.
Ann J.
Submitted 04/24/20
Caring and knowledgeable staff Clean facilities Utilizing mask and hand washing.
Joseph L.
Submitted 04/23/20
Good stuff
Glynis R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Being a good doctor means listening to the patient, Dr. Jake is always laser focused on our conversations. The staff there is also kind and courteous.
Lacey H.
Submitted 01/24/20
So caring and wonderful, took care of all my needs
Christian F.
Submitted 01/24/20
Always professional and helpful. Staff really cares that you receive good treatment.
David E.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very good Nice staff