Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Clark Integrated Medical Clinics -  - Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers & Integrated Medical Clinic located in Lafayette, LA & New Iberia, LA

31 total reviews

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clark Integrated Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa F.
Submitted 11/18/19
great experience with friendly staff
Gary C.
Submitted 11/17/19
I’ve looked a long time for a doctor to take care of all of me and get rid of pain etc. I finally found him. Thanks!!
Steven T.
Submitted 11/17/19
friendly staff and very helpfully with my recovey
David M.
Submitted 11/14/19
This is a great place helpful and friendly staff
Mary C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Gary is very knowledgeable, friendly, and kind.
Tony P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Awesome, 100% Taking care of business Great People Great Service Always looking out for there patients
Linda R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Gary and staff are wonderful they provide me with the best of care , they make you feel right at home . They are like family that keep you feeling love and appreciate. Thanks Dr. Gary and Dr. Sarah you are so excellent in your care for your patient. You get a *******Linda R.
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Gary and staff make my visits comfortable and I always feel at home, I’ve always had relief from pain on each visit. I have a unreliable work schedule and I’m always fitted in when I need a visit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lee S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent knowledgeable staff. Care on a personal level.
Tina A.
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff team are friendly with professional knowledgeable.
Rachel T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great and friendly staff! Helped alot!
Alicia L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Josh is always very thorough and observant and he cares about his patients. He is knowledge and gently pushes you to the max of your ability in every season you are in. The entire staff is always welcoming and so loving, it feels like I'm visiting family. Very hospitable and knowledge crew!!!
Michelle O.
Submitted 09/23/19
Wonderful experience!! He treated my high school son for a nagging sports related injury. The staff is amazing and friendly. Dr. Clark took time to explain everything to us, and made me feel comfortable with his recommended course of treatment. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know.
Lori G.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very pleasant staff with and great physical outcome. Thanks!
Denise B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Such nice and easygoing people here. They are very professional and know what they are doing. I would recommend them to everyone.
Mandi F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always enjoy my visits!
ALLISON C.
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff are always very friendly. Dr. Jake is not just concerned with your current issue but also your long term wellness by giving you therapy to do at home. I tried the Skinny Boost injections and was please with the energy it gave me without the jitters. It helped with my mental wellness as well.
Joe C.
Submitted 09/15/19
From the moment you walk in, you feel the warmth and compassion of the entire staff! They are well trained and knowledgeable which shows in your overall experience, from muscle stimulation, stretching and into your adjustments. Dr Clark has such a smooth and confident touch that puts you completely at ease placing substantial trust knowing you are getting the best treatment. I have been seeing him and his staff weekly since 2006 and credit them for keeping me mobile! I have multiple spinal issues (from top to bottom) which can be very debilitating however with his skill and knowledge I am still able to enjoy life. Thanks is an understatement in my case. I am grateful Ge was recommended to me and I tell everyone I meet about him and his staff, simply amazing!
Donna T.
Submitted 09/14/19
Staff are always pleasant, accommodating, cheerful, and make you feel at home. Dr. Scott Clark is always attentive, cheerful and does not seem in a hurry. He can gently adjust and get things done . I would be in pain without my adjustments.
Monica W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Everyone was so friendly, from check in to check out.