Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Clark Integrated Medical Clinics -  - Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers & Integrated Medical Clinic located in Lafayette, LA & New Iberia, LA

4.98/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clark Integrated Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Every time I have gone to the clinic whether it's been in Lafayette or New Iberia, the staff has always been very friendly. They have also been very accommodating to my schedule and allow me to go to the clinic that is most accessible to my location. When Dr. Jake has trouble opening me up he is always trying to figure out what he can do to open up my stubborn areas. My overall experience with Clark Integrated has been wonderful.
Brenna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I had lower back pain that showed up suddenly, I couldn’t pick up anything or stand without help. Dr. Kris diagnosed and showed me on my X-ray exactly what was wrong. After adjustments with Dr. Kris and physical therapy with Alycee, I feel like a different person. My back pain went away and coincidentally an ongoing headache went away as well. Will always recommend this office to anyone!
Brenna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
After bringing my son to a bone specialist (including an X-ray), a muscle specialist and a sports physical therapist over the length of a year for limping and hip pain with no diagnosis, I brought him in to see Dr. Jake. Within a week, he was able to tell me and show me exactly what was wrong with my son. After a course of treatment including adjustments with both Dr. Jake, Dr. Kris and physical therapy with Alycee, he’s a whole new kid now. Then, over the summer, my baby girl learned how to walk. She was dragging one foot the whole time so I brought her in to see Dr. Jake as well. She had a problem with her hip and after a course of treatment adjusting her along with physical therapy, she is running all over the place now. Great office, great people, I’ll always recommend!
Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very welcoming and great to visit with.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The staff are the best. After suffering in pain for 2 weeks, my first visit gave me relief. Thank you!
Bailey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I have been a regular patient at Clark Integrated for over three years. As a lower back patient, Dr. Josh takes great care in listening to my aches, noticing my facial expressions if I’m having discomfort and providing care that is truly helpful in alleviating the pain. The whole clinic is warm and friendly. Would highly recommend Clark Integrated if you are looking for relief!
LynSandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I had been in an accident and treating and recently found myself in another accident (not at fault)... and the spasms and pain were elevated just as I was getting to a more tolerable pain management. Trigger Point injections really helped me with the pain. Thank you NP Amy, NP Amanda, Dr. Clark, Dr. Josh, Dr. Matt and the entire TEAM of Clark Intergrated Clinics. 10 STARS TEAM CIC
Kayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
My very first experience was wonderful ! Dr. Matt and his staff were so friendly and welcoming!
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great service
Brooke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I have been seeing Dr. Jake now for several years. He has helped me out in more ways than I can imagine. He has helped and continues to me correct my posture. He has also helped me with my TMJ along with my Achilles tendonitis. Everyone at the office is very personable and tries to get to know all of the patients that walk through their doors. I would highly recommend them and their office to anyone.
Lettie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Jake Gary is very patient and knowledgeable. He listens to the patient and administers therapy as needed. I am always welcomed by a friendly staff. I would definitely recommend Clark Integrated if you are experiencing pain in your back or hips.
Lynnette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Everyone there, including Scott were so gracious an accommodating my requests. I had a good experience from staff and Dr. Clark listened to my explanation of pain and diffinately treated those areas of body. Feel I have a new place to go to bring back hope of a well functioning body! Sincerely, Lynnette
Lynnette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
boom
Jerri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Always a great experience! I am greeted by my name by every staff member and never feel rushed. They genuinely care about my well being and comfort!
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
I love the friendly staff and also love that they was so helpful on helping me with my back pain
Yah-na G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Very good reception, very good intervention, thank you very much.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Customer service and care is consistently a 5 star experience!!!
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Walking into the building I was welcome with the biggest smile from Ms. Dori. I was so nervous and in pain and was like a little bubble of positivity. Then I met Ms. Payton, she walked me through a game plan of what would happen. She sound so confident in herself and the game plan I just KNEW she knew what was going on. Everyone was so sweet. So professional. Then I met Dr. Josh Couvillion. I was in a great amount of pain and he was incredibly patient with me. His table side manner is great. He even made me giggle with that old lame joke of only dropping two people that day when I was nervous. I’ve since been back twice since my initial visit and I have decided to move my medical needs to this location as well. They listen. They are professional. They are down to earth. They are DAMN good and I highly highly highly recommend this place, this staff, and these doctors. If you go anywhere else, well...you’re missing out.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Very good
Annie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Quick and easy! Great service