Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Clark Integrated Medical Clinics -  - Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers & Integrated Medical Clinic located in Lafayette, LA & New Iberia, LA

4.98/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clark Integrated Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Very good
Annie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Quick and easy! Great service
Brenda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Satisfied
Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent welcoming. The staff was very professional and reassuring. They answered my need very efficiently. Thank you doctor Amanda :)
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Clark and his staff are always ultra-professional and accommodating, making you feel like their most important patient regardless of how busy they are!
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional, efficient, and friendly staff.
Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Caring and knowledgeable staff Clean facilities Utilizing mask and hand washing.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Good stuff
Glynis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Being a good doctor means listening to the patient, Dr. Jake is always laser focused on our conversations. The staff there is also kind and courteous.
Lacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
So caring and wonderful, took care of all my needs
Christian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Always professional and helpful. Staff really cares that you receive good treatment.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Very good Nice staff
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Jake is an awesome Dr. I never feel rushed,and he listens well, makes suggestions, and walk out Every time feeling better! His staff is an awesome group of people! Very friendly and professional!!
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Fast, friendly, and I really felt like I listened to. My concerns were addressed and overall it was a wonderful experience.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
great experience with friendly staff
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
I’ve looked a long time for a doctor to take care of all of me and get rid of pain etc. I finally found him. Thanks!!
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
friendly staff and very helpfully with my recovey
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
This is a great place helpful and friendly staff
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Gary is very knowledgeable, friendly, and kind.
Tony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Awesome, 100% Taking care of business Great People Great Service Always looking out for there patients