Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Clark Integrated Medical Clinics -  - Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers & Integrated Medical Clinic located in Lafayette, LA & New Iberia, LA

43 total reviews

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clark Integrated Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent knowledgeable staff. Care on a personal level.
Tina A.
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff team are friendly with professional knowledgeable.
Rachel T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great and friendly staff! Helped alot!
Alicia L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Josh is always very thorough and observant and he cares about his patients. He is knowledge and gently pushes you to the max of your ability in every season you are in. The entire staff is always welcoming and so loving, it feels like I'm visiting family. Very hospitable and knowledge crew!!!
Michelle O.
Submitted 09/23/19
Wonderful experience!! He treated my high school son for a nagging sports related injury. The staff is amazing and friendly. Dr. Clark took time to explain everything to us, and made me feel comfortable with his recommended course of treatment. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know.
Lori G.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very pleasant staff with and great physical outcome. Thanks!
Denise B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Such nice and easygoing people here. They are very professional and know what they are doing. I would recommend them to everyone.
Mandi F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always enjoy my visits!
ALLISON C.
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff are always very friendly. Dr. Jake is not just concerned with your current issue but also your long term wellness by giving you therapy to do at home. I tried the Skinny Boost injections and was please with the energy it gave me without the jitters. It helped with my mental wellness as well.
Joe C.
Submitted 09/15/19
From the moment you walk in, you feel the warmth and compassion of the entire staff! They are well trained and knowledgeable which shows in your overall experience, from muscle stimulation, stretching and into your adjustments. Dr Clark has such a smooth and confident touch that puts you completely at ease placing substantial trust knowing you are getting the best treatment. I have been seeing him and his staff weekly since 2006 and credit them for keeping me mobile! I have multiple spinal issues (from top to bottom) which can be very debilitating however with his skill and knowledge I am still able to enjoy life. Thanks is an understatement in my case. I am grateful Ge was recommended to me and I tell everyone I meet about him and his staff, simply amazing!
Donna T.
Submitted 09/14/19
Staff are always pleasant, accommodating, cheerful, and make you feel at home. Dr. Scott Clark is always attentive, cheerful and does not seem in a hurry. He can gently adjust and get things done . I would be in pain without my adjustments.
Monica W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Everyone was so friendly, from check in to check out.
Dustin D.
Submitted 03/20/19
I went to Clark Chiropractic with chronic back pain. I had been having the pain for a little over a year and tried different things I had heard from different people. I started taking my wallet out of my back pocket and started going to the gym. However the gym made it worse especially one day that I did dead lifts. I tried PT for a few months and the pain temporarily subsided but did not go away. When I went to Clark Chiropractic , the first thing they did was take x-rays and there was the problem plain as day, 20 degree curve in the spine. I started going to appointments on a biweekly basis. After about 3 or 4 months the curve already started adjusting. After about a year of treatment, the pain was all but gone. The staff was friendly and I always felt like I was walking on air when I walked out of the office even if it was just for a routine adjustment or some time on the decompression machine.
Joshua D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Always great service
Brenda Y.
Submitted 10/01/18
I’m satisfied
Mike B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Every time I walk out I am in better shape then when I went in.
Deejaye S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Always a great experience I always leave feeling better
Megan B.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Clark is the best chiropractor I have ever had!! I have been seeing him for about 8 years now and would recommend his office to anyone! His office staff is professional yet feels like family. I look forward to seeing them once a week!
Megan W.
Submitted 06/08/18
It was excellent. They gave me instant relief and while I was being taken care of the staff helped me with my two infants since I was by myself. The staff is very friendly and helpful every time I walk in.
Joe C.
Submitted 06/06/18
Great Dr and staff!