Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Clark Integrated Medical Clinics -  - Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Center

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers & Integrated Medical Clinic located in Lafayette, LA & New Iberia, LA

4.99/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Clark Integrated Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clark Integrated Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Fast, friendly, and I really felt like I listened to. My concerns were addressed and overall it was a wonderful experience.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
great experience with friendly staff
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
I’ve looked a long time for a doctor to take care of all of me and get rid of pain etc. I finally found him. Thanks!!
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
friendly staff and very helpfully with my recovey
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
This is a great place helpful and friendly staff
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Gary is very knowledgeable, friendly, and kind.
Tony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Awesome, 100% Taking care of business Great People Great Service Always looking out for there patients
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Gary and staff are wonderful they provide me with the best of care , they make you feel right at home . They are like family that keep you feeling love and appreciate. Thanks Dr. Gary and Dr. Sarah you are so excellent in your care for your patient. You get a *******Linda R.
Jacquelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Gary and staff make my visits comfortable and I always feel at home, I’ve always had relief from pain on each visit. I have a unreliable work schedule and I’m always fitted in when I need a visit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent knowledgeable staff. Care on a personal level.
Tina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff team are friendly with professional knowledgeable.
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Great and friendly staff! Helped alot!
Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Josh is always very thorough and observant and he cares about his patients. He is knowledge and gently pushes you to the max of your ability in every season you are in. The entire staff is always welcoming and so loving, it feels like I'm visiting family. Very hospitable and knowledge crew!!!
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Wonderful experience!! He treated my high school son for a nagging sports related injury. The staff is amazing and friendly. Dr. Clark took time to explain everything to us, and made me feel comfortable with his recommended course of treatment. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know.
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Very pleasant staff with and great physical outcome. Thanks!
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Such nice and easygoing people here. They are very professional and know what they are doing. I would recommend them to everyone.
Mandi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Always enjoy my visits!
ALLISON C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff are always very friendly. Dr. Jake is not just concerned with your current issue but also your long term wellness by giving you therapy to do at home. I tried the Skinny Boost injections and was please with the energy it gave me without the jitters. It helped with my mental wellness as well.
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
From the moment you walk in, you feel the warmth and compassion of the entire staff! They are well trained and knowledgeable which shows in your overall experience, from muscle stimulation, stretching and into your adjustments. Dr Clark has such a smooth and confident touch that puts you completely at ease placing substantial trust knowing you are getting the best treatment. I have been seeing him and his staff weekly since 2006 and credit them for keeping me mobile! I have multiple spinal issues (from top to bottom) which can be very debilitating however with his skill and knowledge I am still able to enjoy life. Thanks is an understatement in my case. I am grateful Ge was recommended to me and I tell everyone I meet about him and his staff, simply amazing!
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Staff are always pleasant, accommodating, cheerful, and make you feel at home. Dr. Scott Clark is always attentive, cheerful and does not seem in a hurry. He can gently adjust and get things done . I would be in pain without my adjustments.